Activities


DJ Night w/ Karaoke
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
9pm to 12am



Village Pub Euchre Tournament
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
6:30pm

 



Village Pub Euchre Tournament
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
6:30pm

 



Village Pub Euchre Tournament
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
6:30pm

 



Village Pub Euchre Tournament
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
6:30pm

 



Village Pub Euchre Tournament
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
6:30pm

 



2018 Karaoke Contest – Round 1
Saturday, January 6, 2018
8pm



Village Pub Euchre Tournament
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
6:30pm

 



2018 Karaoke Contest – Round 2
Saturday, January 13, 2018
8pm



Village Pub Euchre Tournament
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
6:30pm

 



2018 Karaoke Contest – Semi-Finals
Saturday, January 20, 2018
8pm



Village Pub Euchre Tournament
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
6:30pm

 



2018 Karaoke Contest – Finals
Saturday, January 27, 2018
8pm



Village Pub Euchre Tournament
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
6:30pm

 



Village Pub Euchre Tournament – FINALS
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
6:30pm