Activities

alex-shier-photo2
Live Music w/ Alex Shier
Sunday, June 25, 2017
6pm to 9pm



Open Mic Night
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
7pm to 10pm


weekend-comeback-photo
Live Music w/ Weekend ComeBack
Saturday, July 1, 2017
8pm to 12am



Open Mic Night
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
7pm to 10pm


alex-shier-photo2
Live Music w/ Alex Shier
Thursday, July 6, 2017
6pm to 9pm



Live Music w/ Brent Mireau
Saturday, July 8, 2017
9pm to 12am

 


alex-shier-photo2
Live Music w/ Alex Shier
Sunday, July 9, 2017
3pm to 6pm



Open Mic Night
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
7pm to 10pm


Fifth Avenue photo
Live Music w/ Fifth Avenue
Saturday, July 15, 2017
2pm to 6pm

 



Live Music w/ RJ Harper
Friday, July 21, 2017
8:30pm to 11:30pm

 



The Revivors
Friday, July 28, 2017
9pm to 12am