Activities


Open Mic Night
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
7pm to 10pm



Live Music w/ Brian Linne, Robert Kerrigan, and Jack Wellington
Thursday, July 27, 2017
7:30pm to 10:30pm



The Revivors
Friday, July 28, 2017
9pm to 12am

 



Open Mic Night
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
7pm to 10pm



Live Music w/ Cash O’Riley – Ownsome Outlaw
Saturday, August 5, 2017
9pm to 12am


alex-shier-photo2
Live Music w/ Alex Shier
Sunday, August 6, 2017
2pm to 5pm



Open Mic Night
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
7pm to 10pm



Live Music w/ Denny Dwyer
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8pm to 11pm

 



Open Mic Night
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
7pm to 10pm



Live Music w/ Alex Mendenall
Friday, August 18, 2017
8:30pm to 11:30pm

 



Open Mic Night
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
7pm to 10pm



Open Mic Night
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
7pm to 10pm



Live Music w/ Allie Louise
Saturday, September 2, 2017
8pm to 11pm